HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Tue Oct 27, 2009 1:29 pm

new reviews

New Music Reviews: Infest by Papa Roach
Dangerous and Moving by Tatu

New Movie Review: The Mighty Ducks series

http://thegame2k2.weebly.com/my-music-reviews.html
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
biddle
Metal graduate
Metal graduate
avatar

Number of posts : 337
Age : 35

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Tue Oct 27, 2009 1:33 pm

Rad ulti and motohread reviews!!! r you gonna review lex metalis?
Back to top Go down
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Mon Nov 02, 2009 2:16 am

Site updated

New Music Reviews: the albums Thriller, Bad, and Dangerous by Michael Jackson

New Video Game Review: Moonwalker
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:55 pm

Site updated

New Movie Reviews: All 3 Pirates of the Caribbean movies

New Music Review: Puppet of Destruction by Ultimatum
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Thu Nov 12, 2009 2:47 pm

New Update to the movie reviews section. With each movie review the movies trailer is now put above it. I will try to do the same to the video game reviews.
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sun Nov 15, 2009 7:40 pm

Two new reviews

New Movie Review: Fly Away Home

New Video Game Review: Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Mon Nov 30, 2009 12:54 pm

Went through a couple personal issues but managed to finally get the site updated.

New Movie Review: 2012
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
ultmetal
Administrator
avatar

Number of posts : 19452
Age : 50

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Mon Nov 30, 2009 1:01 pm

How things G?

_________________
ULTIMATUM - TOO METAL FOR WIKIPEDIA!
Back to top Go down
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:07 pm

Yes!! I finally got internet in my new home and only took FOREVER!!!!! I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year.

Site Updated

New Movie Review: How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000 film)
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
Wargod
Metal is in my blood
Metal is in my blood
avatar

Number of posts : 4191
Age : 58

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Jan 09, 2010 10:44 am

Nice review anyone scroll all the way down? He reviewed "Puppet Of Destruction" and gave that 9/10.

Welcome to HOM!

Wargod50
Back to top Go down
Addy
Metal is in my blood
Metal is in my blood
avatar

Number of posts : 4027
Age : 43

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Jan 09, 2010 1:21 pm

The only thing i disagreed with on the Into the Pit was review was what was said about "Deathwish" That is my #1 favorite Ultimatum song
Back to top Go down
http://rockconnection.rocksolyd.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Fri Jan 15, 2010 9:56 pm

Site Updated

New Movie Reviews: American Pie, American Pie 2, American Wedding and Rob Zombie's Halloween
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sun Jan 24, 2010 12:04 pm

Site updated

New Movie Reviews: Halloween H20
The Matrix
The Matrix Reloaded
The Matrix Revolutions

New Music Review: Blood on the Dance Floor by Michael Jackson
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:43 am

The site has been updated.

New Music Review: Forever Your Girl by Paula Abdul

Video Game Review: Super Mario 64

Opened a New Page.

Game Console Reviews: Playstation 3
Nintendo Wii
Xbox 360
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:19 pm

Site updated

New Music Reviews: Black Rain by Ozzy Osbourne
Shallow Life by Lacuna Coil
reviews on the page My Music Reviews Part 2

New Game Console Review: Nintendo Gamecube
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
Metallic Blaze
Exo-Kill!
avatar

Number of posts : 6497
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:57 pm

It's nice to see you don't hate Ozzy's latest album, "Black Rain". You are one of the few people that like it.

Personally I love it. Never could understand why people hated it so much.
Back to top Go down
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:21 pm

Metallic Blaze wrote:
It's nice to see you don't hate Ozzy's latest album, "Black Rain". You are one of the few people that like it.

Personally I love it. Never could understand why people hated it so much.

I never could understand it either. A lot of fans (and critics for that matter) expect way too much out of these new albums.
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
Metallic Blaze
Exo-Kill!
avatar

Number of posts : 6497
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:43 am

TheGame2k2 wrote:
Metallic Blaze wrote:
It's nice to see you don't hate Ozzy's latest album, "Black Rain". You are one of the few people that like it.

Personally I love it. Never could understand why people hated it so much.

I never could understand it either. A lot of fans (and critics for that matter) expect way too much out of these new albums.



You just hit the nail right on the head!!!


Back to top Go down
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Thu Feb 04, 2010 4:54 pm

Site Updated

New Music Reviews: History by Michael Jackson
Master of Puppets by Metallica

New Movie Reviews: Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
Metallic Blaze
Exo-Kill!
avatar

Number of posts : 6497
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Thu Feb 04, 2010 5:55 pm

Harry Potter rulez.
Back to top Go down
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Thu Feb 04, 2010 7:09 pm

Metallic Blaze wrote:
Harry Potter rulez.

Smile i agree
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
Metallic Blaze
Exo-Kill!
avatar

Number of posts : 6497
Age : 40

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Thu Feb 04, 2010 11:37 pm

TheGame2k2 wrote:
Metallic Blaze wrote:
Harry Potter rulez.

Smile i agree




Back to top Go down
EvyMetal
Baron Von 40oz.
avatar

Number of posts : 4387
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:35 am

Not bad, not bad.
Back to top Go down
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:15 am

It's Star Wars week for my site, so i reviewed all six Star Wars Episodes on Page 4 of my Movie Reviews and i'll soon review a couple Star Wars soundtracks for my Music Reviews section.
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
TheGame2k2
Metal novice
Metal novice
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 30

PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   Sat Mar 06, 2010 11:47 am

Site Updated

New Music Reviews (on My Music Reviews Pt.2):
Let Go by Avril Lavigne
Under My Skin by Avril Lavigne
Iron Fist by Motorhead

New Game Console review: The Playstation 2
Back to top Go down
http://TheGame2k2.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:   

Back to top Go down
 
New Music/Video Game/DVD review site:
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» Bumblefoot to write music for planned video game
» 1st Music Video Collection - ?VIDEO ACTION?
» Recruiting Music Video Directors
» 2nd Music Video Collection - ?VIDEO ACTION 2?
» Tell us about your home town

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Conversation Piece-
Jump to: