HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Crystavox Final Track Listing Revealed!

Go down 
Metal master
Metal master

Number of posts : 929
Age : 35

PostSubject: Crystavox Final Track Listing Revealed!   Mon Jul 26, 2010 8:13 pm

Crystavox fans are you ready!

The Final track listing for the 2 Disc Set 'The 20 Year Mix' is here!

CD Track Listing

1. Cry Out

2. Break Down The Wall

3. Power Games

4. Stick To Your Guns

5. Sacrifice

6. Shame

7. Home Again

8. Paradise

9. It’s All Right (To Rock-n-Roll)

10. No Boundaries

11. The Big Picture

12. Snakes In The Grass

DVD Content

1. The Crystavox Story- 55 Minutes

2. The Early Days

3. Getting Bigger

4. Tough Boys

5. Changes

6. Signed

7. Hit Single

8. Its All Right

9. The Bottom Line

10. Stick To Your Guns

11. Who We Are

12. No Boundaries

13. Paradise

14. Exit Stage Left

15. Thank You


16. Break Down The Wall- LIVE

17. Stick To Your Guns- LIVE

18. The Big Picture –LIVE

19. Paradise

20. Snakes In The Grass

21. No Boundaries

22. Tough Boys

23. In Your Arms

These tracks have all been completely restored and remastered directly from the master tapes!

But not only that...

Many additional pieces and music were re-recorded to bring this collection truly in to the modern day!

So if you think you have heard these songs before! GUESS AGAIN!

Adam Lee Kemp lead singer of Crystavox recently stated in an interview with HM Magazine...
"When we heard the original material, each of us agreed that there were immaturities and creative gaps in the presentation that were driving us crazy! Consequently, Loren and Fred went to work adding subtle guitar overtones, revised bass compression and new drum samples. These served to bridge those audio gaps in hopes to make the remix a more palatable project..."

We had a few minor delays but this Strictly Limited Edition set is scheduled for release on August 17, 2010!

If you get your orders in quick you will also get a THIRD Exclusive Bonus disc!

Featuring 7 previously unreleased tracks from the bands personal archives!

Pre-Sale Exclusive Bonus Disc

1. Through The Storm-1987 EP (Previously Unreleased)

2. Summit 96- 1996 Promotional Youth Camp Track (Previously Unreleased)

3. The Road Less Traveled- 2002 Studio Scratch Track (Previously Unreleased)

4. Your Mercy- Praise & Worship (Previously Unreleased)

5. No Turning Back- 1987 EP (Previously Unreleased)

6. You Are The One- 1987 EP (Previously Unreleased)

7. Fame- Windows & Mirrors 1987 (Previously Unreleased track from Windows & Mirrors an early incarnation of Crystavox) *

* You'll have to watch the DVD to get the story on this one!

So get those orders in now! Once the Pre-order is over the bonus discs will be LONG GONE!

Visit www.roxxproductions.com for full details
Back to top Go down
Metal graduate
Metal graduate

Number of posts : 274
Age : 41

PostSubject: Re: Crystavox Final Track Listing Revealed!   Fri Aug 27, 2010 6:36 pm

This just came in the mail today! It Smurfing Rocks! Oh man. I feel like a little kid.

Growing up, all I had was the crappy cassette tape for "The Bottom Line." About 10 years ago, I was able to burn CDR copies of the s/t and Botttom Line, but they were both in less than great shape to begin with.

I use to crank that tape all the time at full volume.

My only gripe is that they didn't redo the whole records, but this is really cool and I'm glad it was done.

I'm currently playing the DVD which is really cool.
Back to top Go down
Crystavox Final Track Listing Revealed!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Supergroup Black Country Featuring Glenn Hughes & Jason Bonham Reveal Album Track Listing
» Crystavox News
» New HB ~ Pääkallonpaikka
» Final Axe review at Angelic Warlord
» Thee Final Chaptre: It Is Written Demo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Conversation Piece-
Jump to: