HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 

 SLANDER (UK) - Careless Talk Costs Lives 2CD Set

Go down 
Heart of Metal
Heart of Metal

Number of posts : 1593
Age : 49

PostSubject: SLANDER (UK) - Careless Talk Costs Lives 2CD Set   Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:53 pm

We're pleased to announce we've struck a deal for immediate release of an expanded Double 2CD Set by the NWOBHM reunited heroes SLANDER.

Disc 1 contains the original "Careless Talk Costs Lives" album from 1991, restored from the original DAT tapes. Disc 2 contains selected old, and a bunch of new songs, recorded in 2010

Stormspell style release with fat booklet crammed with extensive band story, lyrics, archive pics, and more.

This is slated for immediate release, with tentative date of February 21st.

CD 1:
1. Fighting Talk
2. On the Run
3. Scheno
4. Colour of Your Money
5. Lonely Nights
6. No Road Back
7. In Your World
8. Passion Crimes
9. Shadow in the Night
10. Built to Destroy
11. Lay Down the Law
12. Cry of the Wolf

CD 2:
1. Fighting Talk
2. On the Run
3. Colour of Your Money
4. Lonely Nights
5. Hangman
6. In Your World
7. Shadows
8. Land of Darkness
9. Midnight Train
10. This Time You Lose
11. Ends of the Circle
12. Cry of the Wolf
Back to top Go down
SLANDER (UK) - Careless Talk Costs Lives 2CD Set
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Kevin Max pulling for a DC Talk Reunion Tour?!?
» Dorean Lives
» Newsboys - Glorious (with Tait on vocals)
» terry bozzio & zappa drummers
» Jacob Miller - Live In Amsterdam 1980

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Conversation Piece-
Jump to: