HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Anyone buy from Mad Rush Media on ebay?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alex Dee Rokket
Metal master
Metal master


Number of posts: 764
Age: 28
Registration date: 2009-12-26

PostSubject: Anyone buy from Mad Rush Media on ebay?   Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:18 pm

Is this dude legit?

His prices are very low, he lists every album with an actual photo of the case, and he provides quite extensive details that other sellers usually do not.

Back to top Go down
Wargod
Metal is in my blood
Metal is in my blood


Number of posts: 3573
Age: 53
Registration date: 2007-01-24

PostSubject: Re: Anyone buy from Mad Rush Media on ebay?   Sun Jan 08, 2012 1:19 am

Yes I've bought from him and he is very legit and fast service.

Wargod
Back to top Go down
Alex Dee Rokket
Metal master
Metal master


Number of posts: 764
Age: 28
Registration date: 2009-12-26

PostSubject: Re: Anyone buy from Mad Rush Media on ebay?   Sun Jan 08, 2012 1:21 am

Excellent!

Many thanks for the info.
Back to top Go down
sovdat
Heart of Metal
Heart of Metal


Number of posts: 1660
Age: 24
Registration date: 2007-01-22

PostSubject: Re: Anyone buy from Mad Rush Media on ebay?   Wed Jan 11, 2012 2:56 pm

I bought a lot from him, always excellent.
Back to top Go down
http://sovdat.najdaljsi.com/
 

Anyone buy from Mad Rush Media on ebay?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» RUSH HOUR 3
» Ebayers - be aware of Ebay Spain!!
» Ebay car auction: Maybe my car will sell this way?? 54 buick custom 4 cheap
» Articles from Print Media.
» Aver Media Tv Tuner & Softwares

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Collector's Corner-