HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Glenn Rogers of Heretic on Beyond The Riff, Sunday, June 10th

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FlyingV
Metal graduate
Metal graduate
avatar

Number of posts : 270
Age : 48

PostSubject: Glenn Rogers of Heretic on Beyond The Riff, Sunday, June 10th   Mon Jun 04, 2012 8:01 pm

Legendary guitarist Glenn Rogers of Heretic will be our guest this Sunday on Beyond The Riff! Endorsed by Jackson Guitars and EVH Amps Glenn brings his trademark sound to Beyond The Riff once again with brand new tracks from Heretic's forthcoming album "A Time Of Crisis" by Metal On Metal Records. Listen live from 2-4 PM Pacific, 3-5 PM Mountain, 4-6 PM Central & 5-7 PM Eastern at this location: Beyond The Riff
Back to top Go down
 
Glenn Rogers of Heretic on Beyond The Riff, Sunday, June 10th
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Supergroup Black Country Featuring Glenn Hughes & Jason Bonham Reveal Album Track Listing
» Roger Glenn Reachin' CD 1976 Gaylord Birch on Funk Drums
» New Glenn Kaiser Band
» What riff is this?
» Glenn Anzalone's Band

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Conversation Piece-
Jump to: