HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Phantom-X on Beyond The Riff 8-19-12

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FlyingV
Metal graduate
Metal graduate
avatar

Number of posts : 270
Age : 48

PostSubject: Phantom-X on Beyond The Riff 8-19-12   Tue Aug 14, 2012 5:54 pm

Dallas, TX Power Metal masters Phantom-X will be our special guest on Beyond The Riff this Sunday! If you are a fan of Iron Maiden, DIO and Judas Priest and are looking for high-energy in-your-face metal you need to check out Phantom-X. Hosts Bishop and Pope will be speaking with bassist Glenn Malicki and drummer Reece Stanley about their latest incredible opus "The Opera Of The Phantom". Listen live from 2-4 PM Pacific, 3-5 PM Mountain, 4-6 PM Central & 5-7 PM Eastern at this location: Beyond The Riff

International listeners please check your time zone for our broadcast time in your region.
Back to top Go down
 
Phantom-X on Beyond The Riff 8-19-12
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» What riff is this?
» Ivory Moon???
» Guardian1 (New Band from Former Guardian members)
» Right Next Door To Hell
» Kid the Phantom Thief

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Conversation Piece-
Jump to: