HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Bryan Holland of Reverence on Beyond The Riff

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FlyingV
Metal graduate
Metal graduate
avatar

Number of posts : 270
Age : 48

PostSubject: Bryan Holland of Reverence on Beyond The Riff   Tue Oct 16, 2012 7:28 pm

Bryan Holland, axeman extraordinaire for Reverence, will be our featured artist on Beyond The Riff this Sunday! Hailing from the Motor City of Detroit Reverence brings their stellar brand of American power metal to you this week as one of the premier bands in the genre. And we will feature several tracks from their ripping new album When Darkness Calls out now on Razar Ice Records! Listen live from 2-4 PM Pacific , 3-5 PM Mountain, 4-6 PM Central & 5-7 PM Eastern at this location:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mikepope/2012/10/21/beyond-the-riff

International listeners check your time zone for our broadcast time in your region.
Back to top Go down
 
Bryan Holland of Reverence on Beyond The Riff
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» What riff is this?
» BLACK UHURU: UTRECHT, NETHERLANDS. 23rd SEPTEMBER 1988
» Jacob Miller - Live In Amsterdam 1980
» Gladiators - Live in Apeldoorn Holland 1981
» Gladiators - Live in Apeldoorn Holland 1981

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Heart Of Metal :: General Forums :: Conversation Piece-
Jump to: